logo symbios zum Inhalt. zum Menü.
Inhalt:

Team

 

Name Mail Phone
Torsten Heid
(Managing Director)
heid@symbios-funding.com +49 (0)721 83082099
+49 (0)7245 937564
Ulrike Heid
(Finance and Controlling)
u.heid@symbios-funding.com  +49 (0)7245 937564  
       
Dipl. Verwaltungsw. (FH) Jürgen Treutle
(Senior Consultant)
treutle@symbios-funding.com +49 (0)7245 9166752
Christoph Rat-Fischer
(Senior Consultant)
rat-fischer@symbios-funding.com +33 (0)675 40 2377
Isabell Büschel
(Senior Consultant)
bueschel@symbios-funding.com +34 (0)658 391 171
Dr. sc. soc. Peter Roth
(Senior Consultant)
roth@symbios-funding.com +49 (0)7245 937564  
Dipl.-Kfm. Nikolai Wagner
(Consultant)
wagner@symbios-funding.com +49 (0)7245 9166753
+49 (0)163 2318987
Thomas Cerjak
(Consultant)
cerjak@symbios-funding.com +49 (0)7245 937564
Dipl.-Betriebsw. Corinne Simonet
(Consultant)
simonet@symbios-funding.com +49 (0)7245 937564 
Dr. phil. Vanessa Schröder
(Consultant)
schroeder@symbios-funding.com +49 (0)7245 937564
Dipl.-Soz.Wiss. Marine Paichard
(Consultant)
paichard@symbios-funding.com +49 (0)7245 9166752